The Next Level

Delighted that I’ve been promoted to the next level in #GuruShots, so despite reaching Rookie statues earlier, I’ve now been awarded the rank of Challenger! :-)


I now have x 3 voting ‘power’ – making a difference then! ;-)

There are nine levels in total – from top down:

  1. Guru
  2. Master
  3. Champion
  4. Expert
  5. Veteran
  6. Advanced
  7. Challenger
  8. Rookie
  9. Newbie

It’s not taken me took long to move from Rookie to Challenger but it’ll be a good while before I move reach the upper levels – if ever but I’ll try – why not. Anyways, to the next challenge and beyond. #GuruShots

[April 2018]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s